Some of my Firsts…By Tempi

Sammy encouraged me to share some of my “Firsts” during week one with my new pack.

My first time meeting Mom:

IMG_0218

My first ride to the pet store:

IMG_0267

My first bone on the couch:

IMG_0268

My first puddle on a walk:

IMG_0417

My first pee on a walk:

My first ride in the new car:

IMG_0449

My first walk in the forest preserves:

…oh yeah, and my first visit to the Des Plaines River.

My first car ride home from the preserve:

IMG_0477

My first Mardi Gras beads:

IMG_0480

My first t-shirt!

My first visit with my extended pack:

Two of my Aunt’s came to visit this weekend with their husbands!  Pretty cool to know more of my new family and apparently we get to meet more in a couple weekends when we go to Michigan.  It may be a while longer before we meet my grandparents from New Mexico.  In the meantime, I am just happy to hang out in the backyard (and surf the net) with everyone this weekend.

IMG_0590

I guess that is about it for now.  I guess I should read some of Montana’s old blogs (and Sammy’s more recent postings) so that I can  maybe be a bit more expressive in the future.

Mon-Tempi

P.S.  (this is the name my parents keep calling me – it is really like Mon, ah, Tempi – even though I am pretty sure my name is just Tempi!)

P.P.S.  Me working on my first blog:

IMG_0202

P.P.P.S.  Me waiting for The Scribe to finish processing the blog:

IMG_0591

11 thoughts on “Some of my Firsts…By Tempi

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.